When are workshops held?


We offer a range of online workshops to help parish users grow in confidence with Safeguarding Hubs.  Each online workshop can have up to 100 participants.  Read more

We can arrange an online workshop at a date and time of your choice.  The options are:

  • Monday afternoon - starting at 2pm
  • Tuesday morning - starting at 10am
  • Thursday evening - starting at 7pm

To book a workshop, please use our online booking form (Jan can send you the link).  Please note that we require at least three weeks' notice to publicise a workshop and to allow sufficient time for parishes to register.

The available stots for 2024 are listed below.

 

Date Day Time Diocese Workshop Type Duration
16/01/24 Tuesday 10 am London Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
22/01/24 Monday 7 pm Durham Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
23/01/24 Tuesday 10 am Portsmouth Expoloring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
25/01/24 Thursday 7 pm St Albans Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
13/02/24 Tuesday 10 am Blackburn Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
13/02/24 Tuesday 7 pm Newcastle Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
20/02/24 Tuesday 10 am Oxford Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
22/02/24 Thursday 7 pm Oxford Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
26/02/24 Monday 2 pm Exeter Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
28/02/24 Wednesday tbc Bath and Wells Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
04/03/24 Monday 2 pm Blackburn Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
05/03/24 Tuesday 10 am St Albans Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
07/03/24 Thursday 7 pm Southwell & Nottingham Stage 1 1 hour
11/03/24 Monday 2 pm Portsmouth Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
14/03/24 Thursday 7 pm Bristol Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
19/03/24 Tuesday 10 am Truro Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
21/03/24 Thursday  7 pm Blackburn Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
08/04/24 Monday 2 pm      
09/04/24 Tuesday 10 am Ely Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
11/04/24 Thursday 7 pm Birmingham Type of workshop to be confirmed later  
15/04/24 Monday 2 pm      
16/04/24 Tuesday 10 am      
18/04/24 Thursday  7 pm Southwell & Nottingham Stage 2 1 hour
22/04/24 Monday 2 pm      
23/04/24 Tuesday 10 am      
25/04/24 Thursday 7 pm Durham Type of workshop to be confirmedd later  
29/04/24 Monday 2 pm      
03/06/24 Monday 2 pm Ely Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
04/06/24 Tuesday 10 am      
05/06/24 Wednesday tbc Bath & Wells Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
10/06/24 Monday 2 pm      
11/06/24 Tuesday 10 am      
13/06/24 Thursday 7 pm Exeter Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
17/06/24 Monday 2 pm      
18/06/24 Tuesday 10 am Bristol Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
20/06/24 Thursday 7 pm Southwell & Nottingham Stage 3 1 hour
24/06/24 Monday 2 pm      
25/06/24 Tuesday 10 am      
27/06/24 Thursday  7 pm St Albans Type of workshop to be confirmed later  
01/07/24 Monday 2 pm      
02/07/24 Tuesday 10 am      
04/07/24 Thursday 7 pm Derby Stage 1 1 hour
08/06/24 Monday 2 pm      
09/07/24 Tuesday 10 am      
11/07/24 Thursday 7 pm      
15/07/24 Monday 2 pm      
16/07/24 Tuesday 10 am      
18/07/24 Thursday  7 pm Durham Type of workshop to be confirmed later  
22/07/24 Monday 2 pm      
23/07/24 Tuesday  10 am      
25/07/24 Thursday 7 pm Portsmouth Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
02/09/24 Monday  2 pm      
03/09/24 Tuesday  10 am      
09/09/24 Monday 2 pm      
10/09/24 Tuesday  10 am      
16/09/24 Monday  2 pm      
17/09/24 Tuesday 10 am      
19/09/24 Thursday  7 pm Birmingham Type of workshop to be confirmed later  
23/09/24 Monday 2 pm Ely Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
07/10/24 Monday 2 pm      
08/10/24 Tuesday 10 am Exeter Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
09/10/24 Wednesday 2 pm Bath and Wells Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
14/10/24 Monday 2 pm Bristol Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
15/10/24 Tuesday  10 am      
17/10/24 Thursday 7 pm      
21/10/24 Monday 2 pm      
22/10/24 Tuesday 10 am      
24/10/24 Thursday  7 pm      
28/10/24 Monday 2 pm      
29/10/24 Tuesday 10 am      
31/10/24 Thursday  7 pm      
04/11/24 Monday 2 pm      
11/11/24 Monday 2 pm      
12/11/24 Tuesday 10 am      
14/11/24 Thursday  7 pm Birmingham Type of workshop to be confirmed later  
18/11/24 Monday 2 pm      
19/11/24 Tuesday 10 am York Type of workshop to be confirmed later  
21/11/24 Thursday 7 pm Derby Exploring Safeguarding Hubs 2 hours
25/11/24 Monday 2 pm      
26/11/24 Tuesday 10 am      
28/11/24 Thursday 7 pm      

 

Powered by Church Edit